Das Team

Geschäftsleitung:

   

Dieter Joseph

d.joseph@fenster-joseph.de

Horst Joseph

auf Anfrage

 

Zentrale:

   

Barbara Laule

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 0
Fax: 07641 - 930 97 - 10

b.laule@fenster-joseph.de

Tanja Pfeiffer

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 12

t.pfeiffer@fenster-joseph.de

 

Außendienst:

   

Georg Biener

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 18

g.biener@fenster-joseph.de

Thomas Bourquin

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 17

t.bourquin@fenster-joseph.de

Frank Disch

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 25

f.disch@fenster-joseph.de



   

Nino Joseph

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 73 

n.joseph@fenster-joseph.de

Bernd Siegel

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 22

b.siegel@fenster-joseph.de

 

 

Kundendienst:

   

Joachim Rein

j.rein@fenster-joseph.de

Andreas Kleinert

a.kleinert@fenster-joseph.de

Frank Rübel

f.ruebel@fenster-joseph.de 

 

 

Distribution:

 

 

Buchhaltung / Faktura:

 
   

Arnold Ketterer

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 13

Gabriele Groß

Tel:  07641 - 930 97 - 26
Fax: 07641 - 930 97 - 10

g.groß@fenster-joseph.de

 

 

 

 


Produkt Tipps

» Zu den Tipps

Info-Center

Joseph Bauelemente Info

Joseph Bauelemente GmbH

Kreuzmattenstrasse 12

D - 79276 Reute/Freiburg


Tel.: +49 (0)7641 / 93097-0

Fax: +49 (0)7641 / 93097-10

Mail: info@fenster-joseph.de

Kontaktaufnahme

» Rückruf

» Anfrage

© 2013 Copyright - Joseph Bauelemente GmbH - Webseite von Cyprych Kalienke